CAST Kidz Staff

Scott Whitney

Emmalie Whitney

Judy Shealy

Cheyenne Oliver

Jessica Gallahar

Board of Directors

The CAST Board of Directors consists of individuals representing a cross section of our community, with a long heritage in live theatre. While the main function is to provide management and leadership, this group is also dedicated in assisting in all facets of the organization.  They step in as needed in the capacity of actors, stagehands, concession and box office workers, technicians, as well as set construction to name a few. These individuals bring many years of combined theatre experience to Community Actors’ Studio Theatre activities. They welcome public input and may be contacted through the CAST office or the website.

Howard Johnson

Lynn Rice

Debby Mathews

Stephonn Ammons

Forrest Hinton

Jarrod Simmons

Ike Brown

Dylan Hurst

Dee Gorey

Aaron Perkins